Mysteries to be unveiled

Days falls off from my life so as from others. We humans want to live a happy life, won’t we? But those who thought about it want to left something for next generation and they are willing to suffer for it, if needed.  But many will realize their worthlessness very – if not at all –  late.

For the past few days, I feel comfort, sensation of some achievement. To be true, I don’t know the reason, but that’s relaxing and I’m happy. The reason, I think will unveil to me in not so distant future. Sometimes I feel some event in present happened before me in past and I can remember them crystal clear. Some other times I feels something and later turns out to be true. “Wow Intuitions “, You can laugh at it.  I don’t care. But I just feels they are there and that, I can take for my advantage. So I hope, something really worth is going to be mine or happened to be mine, still I doesn’t get a clue of what it is or something like that. I won a precious unknown unknown

I’m looking forward patiently but anxiously to know what’s awaiting me. 🙂

Leave a comment